WOHOO! 45 Followers!! Thank you awesome people!!

tumblr_mduomm10zp1ryu3g1o1_500.gif

This is good news to me! ^^ I will DEFINITELY start posting my story/novel starting January 2016 despite not reaching 50 followers. But, hopefully, I’d reach that count someday.. Anyway, thanks again and have an awesome Holiday!! Stay Epic!!

 

 

One thought on “

  1. I comment when I appreciate a post on a blog or I have something to
    contribute to the discussion. It’s a result of the passion communicated in the article I looked at.
    And on this post The Growing Trends in Content Theft: Image Theft, Feed Scraping, and Website
    Hijacking ? Lorelle on WordPress. I was actually excited
    enough to drop a comment 😉 I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it simply me or do a few of these remarks look as if they are written by brain dead visitors?

    😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites,
    I’d like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile? http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a Reply

